Home »

Bossier Sheriff's Office
318-965-2203

jwhittington

Sheriff

Julian C. Whittington

jwhittington@bossiersheriff.com

Chief  Deputy
Charles Owens
cowens@bossiersheriff.com

Internal Affairs
Capt. Joey Cleveland
jcleveland@bossiersheriff.com

Internal Affairs
Sgt. Rickey Roppolo
rroppolo@bossiersheriff.com

 

Public Information Officer
Lt.  Bill Davis

bdavis@bossiersheriff.com

Support Services Division
Maj. David Miller
dmiller@bossiersheriff.com

Crime Victim Reparations
Sgt. Tina Fruge'
tfruge@bossiersheriff.com

Special Services
Capt. Doug Lauter
dlauter@bossiersheriff.com

Probation
Sgt. Gary Pearce
gpearce@bossiersheriff.com

Records & Warrants
Rachel Simpson
records@bossiersheriff.com

Personnel
Capt. Randy Allen
personnel@bossiersheriff.com

Civil and Taxes
Jean Horne
jhorne@bossiersheriff.com

 

Criminal Division
Asst. Chief Tony Staton

tstaton@bossiersheriff.com

Patrol Bureau
Lt. Jason Jenkins 
patrol@bossiersheriff.com

Investigative Bureau
Capt. Shawn Phillips
sphillips@bossiersheriff.com

Corrections Division
Asst. Chief Rudy Crain

rcrain@bossiersheriff.com

Maximum Security Facility
etinker@bossiersheriff.com

Medium Security Facility
bscf@bossiersheriff.com

Minimum Security Facility
pfarm@bossiersheriff.com

Work Release
workrelease@bossiersheriff.com

Probation
probation@bossiersheriff.com